Registrar - Andrea Macias

Main Campus: 480-461-4109 ● amacias@evit.com

Course Scheduling, Grades, Transcripts,  Data Collection & Management, Bilingual Services

Admission Specialist I - Lizett Abad

Main Campus: 480-461-4108 ● labad@evit.com

High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management, Bilingual Services

Counselor High School - James Martinez

Main Campus: 480-461-4159 ● jmartinez@evit.com

Credit Recovery, High School Scholarships

Counselor High School - Jacob Hansen

Main Campus: 480-461-4161 ● jhansen@evit.com

McKinney-Vento, Keys, High School Recruitment 

Counselor High School - David Pullman

Main & East Campus: 480-308-4607 ● dpullman@evit.com

Dual Enrollment, Scholarships


High School Career Coach - Cassi Perez

Main Campus: 480-461-4162 ● cperez@evit.com

Specialized Schools: Tempe, McClintock, Marcos, Corona, Desert Vista, Mountain Pointe, Dobson, Mesquite, Chandler, Hamilton, Basha, Perry, Campo Verde, Williams Field, Higley, Casteel and Charter Schools

High School Career Coach - Molly Severson

Main Campus: 480-461-4086 ● mseverson@evit.com

Specialized Schools: Fountain Hills, Desert Mountain, Chaparral, Saguaro, Coronado, Arcadia, Apache Junction, Westwood, Mesa, Mountain View, Red Mountain, Skyline, J.O Combs, Desert Ridge, Highland, Gilbert, Queen Creek and Charter Schools

 

Director for Adult Education- Denise Kruckenberg, RRT, MS

Main Campus: 480-461-4018 ● dkruckenberg@evit.com

Director of Adult Education: Adult Ed. Student Services, Programs & Program Development, Instructional Staff


Adult Ed. Admission Specialist- Crystal Otts

Main Campus: 480-461-4013 ● cotts@evit.com

Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management

STEPS - Special Education & IEP/504 Coordinator - Tony Niccum

Main & East Campus:  480-461-4154 ● tniccum@evit.com
Keys to Success Foster Program, Behavioral Health, Social Services


Special Education Provider & Data Specialist - Anita Aguinaga

Main Campus:  480-461-4155 ● aaguinaga@evit.com

IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services

It is the policy of the East Valley Institute of Technology District #401 to provide all persons with equal employment and education opportunities regardless of race, color, sex, national origin, marital status, age or disability. District grievance procedures will be followed for compliance with Title IX and Section 504 requirements. The compliance officer is the EVIT Superintendent.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.