• Dr. Chad Wilson, Director of External Affairs - Phone: 480-461-4102 - Email: cwilson@evit.com
  • Kevin Koelbel, Director of Legal Services - Phone: 480-461-4106 - Email: kkoelbel@evit.com
  • Mark Yockus, Main Campus Principal - Phone: 480-461-4011 - Email: myockus@evit.com
  • John Corsaro, East Campus Principal - Phone: 480-461-4015 - Email: jcorsaro@evit.com
  • Dana Kuhn, Acting Superintendent - Phone: 480-461-4017 - Email: dkuhn@evit.com
  • Edith Perez, Business Manager - Phone: 480-461-4104 - Email: edperez@evit.com
  • Carlos Sanchez, Director of Information Systems - Phone: 480-461-4197 - Email: csanchez@evit.com
  • CeCe Todd, Public Information Officer - Phone: 480-461-4032 - Email: ctodd@evit.com
  • Stephanie Bondeson, Director of Health and Adult Education - Phone: 480-461-4018 - Email: sbondeson@evit.com
  • Director of Facilities (TBD)

It is the policy of the East Valley Institute of Technology District #401 to provide all persons with equal employment and education opportunities regardless of race, color, sex, national origin, marital status, age or disability. District grievance procedures will be followed for compliance with Title IX and Section 504 requirements. The compliance officer is the EVIT Superintendent.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.