Contact Us

Adult Education at EVIT Contact Information

Adult Education at EVIT
adulted@evit.com

1601 W. Main Street, Bldg. 1
Mesa, AZ 85201

480-461-4110 (Phone)

480-461-6749 (Fax)

Director of Adult Education
Stephanie Bondeson
sbondeson@evit.com
480-461-4018
Adult Education COE Liaison Officer
Mark Yockus
myockus@evit.com
480-461-4111
Assistant Director/Advisement Counselor 
Crystal Otts
cotts@evit.com
480-461-4013
Practical Nursing Program Director
Barbara Koerber
bkoerber@evit.com                        
480-461-4055
Surgical Technology Program Director
Kara Jennings
kjennings@evit.com
480-461-4050
Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator
             
480-461-4054
Financial Aid Advisor and
Veteran School Certifying Officials

Melissa Garcia & Donette Albano
adultfinancialaid@evit.com
480-461-4023
Bi-Lingual Services
Andrea Macias
amacias@evit.com
480-461-4109
Adult Ed Registar/Admissions Specialist
Reanna Dominguez
rdominguez@evit.com 
480-461-4110 

Disability Services
adultdrs@evit.com

480-461-4110