EVIT Admissions Staff & Contacts

High School Registration


DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS
 
REGISTRAR 
Course Scheduling, Data Collection, Records Management, Grades, Transcripts, Customer Service 
ADMISSION SPECIALISTS • 480-461-4108
High School Student Services - General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Summer School Management
HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS 

STEPS

  • Tony Niccum, STEPS - Special Education & IEP/504 Coordinator
    Main & East Campus: 480-461-4154
    Email: tniccum@evit.com
    Keys to Success Foster Program, Behavioral Health, Social Services
  • Anita Aguinaga, Special Education Provider & Data Specialist
    Main Campus: 480-461-4155
    Email: aaguinaga@evit.com 
    IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services

  • Connie McCool, Special Education Provider
    Main Campus:  480-461-4165
    Email: cmccool@evit.com
    IEP/504 Accommodations Coordinator & Services


ADULT EDUCATION @ EVIT STAFF

  • Crystal Otts, Adult Education Assistant Director
    Main Campus: 480-461-4013
    Email: cotts@evit.com
    Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management
  • Reanna Dominguez, Adult Education Admissions Specialist
    Main Campus: 480-461-4110
    Email: rdominguez@evit.com
    Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management
  • Melissa Garcia, Financial Aid Officer
    Main Campus: 480-461-4025
    Email: mgarcia@evit.com
    Financial Aid Management, Tuition payments
  • Valerie Gaster, Adult Ed. Admissions & Cosmetology Receptionist
    Main Campus: 480-461-4158
    Email: vgaster@evit.com
    Adult Ed. Student Services, General Advisement, Online Application Management, Student Records, Admissions Office Management, Attendance, Program & Apprenticeship Application Management